• Homeowners Insurance

  • Farmowners Insurance

  • Renters/Condominiums Insurance

Welcome to Kane County Mutual Insurance Company

Our mission is to provide quality insurance and dependable service for our policyholders that meets or exceeds their expectations.

Kane County Mutual offers affordable, dependable personal lines property insurance coverage for residents of the following 23 Northern Illinois counties: Boone, Bureau, Cook*, Dekalb, Dupage, Ford, Grundy, Henry, Jo Daviess, Kane, Kankakee, Kendall, Lake, LaSalle, Lee, Livingston, McHenry, McLean, Ogle, Putman, Stephenson, Will, and Winnebago.

* The city of Chicago is excluded from our territory.